AllReviews

    Reviews Teamzo

    Football is an extremely popular sport, so it’s only natural that much different football merchandise is sold. But not all merchandise is authentic, so which shop should you go to for the best football merchandise items? One of the shops that sell them is Teamzo.com. But how real and durable will these items be? Will they also be comfortable enough to wear? Will they survive a real soccer match? What will the ordering and delivery process entail? How long will they take? And is there some kind of customer service that wants to help you out when you have some kind of problem or complaint? The best way to find this out is by reading the reviews that were placed by real customers of Teamzo.com. They can tell you all about the authenticity of the shirts and other clothes and all the other important stuff you should know before ordering at Teamzo.com.

    About Teamzo

    Teamzo.com is a webshop that sells football merchandise. They even call themselves “Europe’s best value football retailers. They offer 200 different clubs from the Premier League, European league, and international football teams. Their vision is the be a low-cost football store. Their assortment contains football clothing like t-shirts, sleeveless shirts, training tops, sweat tops, football socks, pants, jackets, hoodies, polo shirts, tracksuits and more. These clothes represent club teams like Florentina, Juventus, Celtic, Liverpool, Chelsea, Barcelona, AC Milan, Atletico Madrid, Real Madrid, Sevilla, Benfica, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle, Inter Milan, PSV Eindhoven, Sporting Lisbon, Valencia, Wolfsburg etc. But they also cover national teams of Belgium, Ireland, Portugal, Holland, United States, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic, France, England and Uruguay. And they even have merchandise from players like Maymar, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Mario Gotze, Luis Suarez, Lionel Messi, Alexis Sanchez, Cristiano Ronaldo and many other players.


    How to tell real from fake merchandise

    Services of Teamzo

    If you see merchandise that you like, you can order it at the website of Teamzo.com. Just select it and put it in your online basket. You can also have a shirt personalised. You can pay via Visa, Visa Electron, Maestro, MasterCard, Delta, and PayPal. Once your payment is complete, Teamzo.com will send the item to your home wherever you are. They offer international delivery and send to every country. And if you need their customer service for anything at all, you can contact them via telephone, email or an online form on their contact page.

    Complaints, Compliments, and Tips for Teamzo.com

    Have you ever ordered or personalised a shirt on Teamzo.com? Then we would like to hear all about your personal experience. How long did it take for your merchandise to arrive? Was the ordering process easy and accessible? Was the personalisation done correctly? How do the football clothes fit you? How long do they stay as new? And where does Teamzo.com stand when it comes to their customer services? Please add your own review here on AllReviews and let everyone know what you think about Teamzo.com.

    How authentic is the merchandise from Teamzo? Read customer reviews about this webshop for merchandise and shirts from all football teams.

    Teamzo
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (25)

    5.6
    44% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.2
    Service
    rating
    5
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Good service

    I am a regular customer of this store and make 5-6 orders a year. Delivery is always prompt and customer service always very responsive to any queries related to sizes, exchanges, etc. Would highly recommend to all football fans.

    By: Sarah 24-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Absolutely loved it!!

    Bought some jerseys (barcelona kit) - easy to buy, quick delivery and the biggest reason I bought here was because they were 10% cheaper then the shop!

    By: Pascal 14-01-2018
    Brett Joseph 06-03-2018

    Agree truly awful company I paid extra for express delivery, obviously did not arrive, no apology or even response to my emails. The phone number published is never answered Do not buy from Teamzo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Happy

    Bought a few shirts, the collection is pretty big and delivery quite fast and I'm happy with their service. Not that cheap, but ok

    By: Karen Adams 13-12-2017
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Good service

    Have a lot of experience with this company and always been satisfied. One of three football companies I use regularly.

    By: Brad Thompson 31-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Real betis uniform

    In the prices of the uniforms of your guyses i saw that u giys sell uniforms for 50 dollars and i would like to ask that how much would it be if we buyed 25 uniforms.

    By: Juan Aguilar 09-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Boys Man City away kit

    This order took 10 weeks to arrive and when it did, half the kit was missing. No response to emails or phone calls. Buyer beware.

    By: Emma Fowkes 02-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Trustworthy

    Had multiple dealings with Teamzo and always found them to be very professional and reliable. Happy to recommend.

    By: Dave 28-04-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    satisfied

    I was actually very satisfied with my order. Took only two days and the price was quite low, so I'm happy

    By: Mel 13-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Excellent service

    Very prompt delivery and good quality products, I love this shop!

    By: SAM 24-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Good

    Reliable company, delivery to Croatia in 2 days only

    By: Goran 17-05-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    football t shirt

    I ordered a T shirt for the world cup football Tshirt and still to date it never came .
    I have send several emails to complain and no answer , i paid for it online and they have stolen my money . Do not order anything as it is a fraudulent website and i am surprised they have not closed down the site as yet as they have many complains , i will be in touch with trading standards about this company.

    By: lars Francus 03-09-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Website does work just not for customer service

    I ordered a T shirt for my husband in early June and after several inquiries and emails without an update I asked my credit card to refund my order. Now that I have been refunded I finally received information from Teamzo that my order has been cancelled.
    Lesson here is order nothing from this site or expect customer service once your order has been cancelled

    By: Margaret 12-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Order never received

    After 21 days and several requests for an update I had to change my order back

    By: Scott 06-07-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Awful Experience, No Refund, Fake Goods!!!

    Awful experience, from what I've read of reviews, the website and its merchandise seem to be fake. I ordered a shirt 3 and a half weeks ago and still no shirt to be seen. I spoke to someone regarding the order who said they had no stock yet despite asking for a refund I still haven't heard back nor received my £80+ back! Fuming!!!!!!! :@

    By: Tom 22-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Lousy

    They don't respond to emails or calls, they sell fake products, and will try and steal your money. DO NOT BUY.

    By: Johan 20-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Total failure

    Am still waiting for news of an item ordered and paid for three weeks ago. Teamzo email claim form will not send message and the published phone number never answered. Seriously concerned.

    By: Jane Drew 19-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    A very mixed experience

    I inadvertently placed an order for two shirts, which is entirely my fault but I found myself with no way of contacted them to rectify.

    Numerous attempts to phone the helpline were ignored, I made calls across several days and at varying times but got no response. Emails were ignored and have heard nothing over a week later.

    On the plus side, I do have to acknowledge that the items I had ordered arrived at my doorstep within 3 days and they looked great. No complaints at all about the items themselves and I'm simply selling one on.

    However, getting in contact with them with any kind of concern or query is impossible.

    By: Chris 14-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Check your inventory

    Bought a jersey...they took the money...and then they realized that was out of stock!!!
    Waiting for a refund!!
    TEAMZO SAME CRAP AS CanadiaSOCCERSHOP.
    The same “inconvenience “happened with Uksoccershop a week ago

    By: Alex 06-06-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Waste of time and money

    I bought three items and after buying them i tried to contact teamzo no one answers any call or email. I made a little research and found out that teamzo and uksoccer sport are for the both guy who steal your money through fake websites. The best thing to do is to go to your bank and open invistigation to be refunded. Do not get tricked with the fake good reviews posted because they are done by him

    By: Mohamad El Hout 21-04-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Disgusting customer service

    Still waiting for my order placed on 22 Jan, have emailed numerous times and no response. One very disappointed son as it was supposed to arrive for his birthday. Guess I’ve just thrown away $190.No idea how to chase up as I live in Canadia.

    By: Nichole O’Brien 11-03-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Teamzo

    Your review