AllReviews

    Reviews Post Office National Payments

    Everyone has probably already made use of Post Office National Payments, even if you don’t realise it yourself. They offer many regular services like mail order service of letters, cards, packages and retails. But what maybe not everyone knows is that they offer many more services than just that. Other people that already have made use of the services of Post Office National Payment. And they can also tell you about their experiences, opinions, rating and more. Read their customer reviews and see for yourself if this company is a company that would want to go to for financial affairs, insurance policies and more.

    About Post Office National Payments

    Post Office National Payments is a company that is owned by the government and has many services. They are active in many fields. They are a pretty old company that has already been around for more than 370 years. They offer more than 170 products and services, are divided into 11,500 branches and have more than 17 million customers that make a total of 47 million transactions every week.


    2009 News item about Post Office: Will it become "People's Bank"?

    Services of Post Office National Payments

    They deliver your mail, so they’re the ones who send all your Christmas cards each year as well as your letters and packages to family, friends and acquaintances on the other parts of the country. They offer standard, signed and guaranteed delivery and also sell stamps. They also offer all kinds of insurance policies like travel insurance, life cover, home insurance, car insurance, motorbike insurance, van insurance, pet insurance, business insurance and more. They also offer ISA bank accounts and that help you with transferring to and from foreign money. You can also go to them if you need a licence like a fishing licence, international driving permit, driving licence, an ID and income verification and other forms of licences. They even offer broadband and phone services. Their business services include drop & go branch services, business banking, cheque authority card, international business payment, card payments, and various employee insurances like surgery insurance, homeworkers insurance, shopkeepers insurance, property owner insurance and more.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Post Office National Payment

    You probably have already came into contact with Post Office National Payments. Would you be willing to share with us what you think of this company? We would like to know about your experience with this company, your opinion on this company and whether you would go back to them a second time or not. If does not matter whether your reaction is negative or positive. Your review can help others to decide whether this company is a good company to go to for finances, insurance policies, phone services and more.

    Read reviews about Post Office National Payment and its financial services, ISA bank accounts, phone services, postal services and more

    Post Office National Payments
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (1)

    9
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    10
    Service
    rating
    10
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Serving me faithfully for 25 years till now

    I am utilizing post office national payments services for more than 20 years. Never realized how efficiently, their postal services are. I am 52 years old woman, my children lives out of the town. Just a way back in a day, I felt how hundreds of time PONP worked for me. I recieve money payments every month from my kids, I have saving account here as well. Last year, my travel assurance also made from here. My family and I am so much gracious to this long lasting services of PONp. Most reliable!

    By: Augusta Miller 20-12-2017
    MichaelSib 19-03-2019

    We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services. Good man! Please note nice offer for you. I want to offer the possibility of sending your commercial offers or messages through feedback forms. The advantage of this method is that the messages sent through the feedback forms are included in the white list. This method increases the chance that your message will be read. The same way you received this message. Sending via Feedback Forms to any domain zones of the world. (more than 1000 domain zones.). The cost of sending 1 million messages for any domain zone of the world is $ 49 instead of $ 99. Domain zone .com - (12 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699 All domain zones in Europe- (8 million messages sent) - $ 299 instead of $599 All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999 Domain zone .de - (2 million messages sent) - $99 instead of $199 Domain zone .uk - (1.5 million messages sent) - $69 instead of $139 Domain zone .nl - (700 000 sent messages) - $39 instead of $79 In the process of sending messages, we do not violate the rules of GDRP. Discounts are valid until March 25. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype – FeedbackForm2019 Email - FeedbackForm2019@gmail.com Best wishes

    Bryantflumb 28-04-2019

    Hi, allreviews.nz I've been visiting your website a few times and decided to give you some positive feedback because I find it very useful. Well done. I was wondering if you as someone with experience of creating a useful website could help me out with my new site by giving some feedback about what I could improve? You can find my site by searching for "casino gorilla" in Google (it's the gorilla themed online casino comparison). I would appreciate if you could check it out quickly and tell me what you think. casinogorilla.com Thank you for help and I wish you a great week!

    RichardNoche 06-05-2019

    Hello My Name is Dr. Andy Hristijan Philbin. I need your co-operation for a business Partnership in your country. This Partnership will give us Hundreds of Millions of Dollars as profit. Kindly write to my personal email address below so that we can agree on terms and conditions. My Email is : 9258768@gmail.com Yours sincerely, Dr. Andy Hristijan Philbin Email: 9258768@gmail.com

    ContactForm 07-06-2019

    Ciao! allreviews.nz We offer Sending your message through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Feedback forms are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique increases the chances that your message will be open. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 99 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. When ordering a newsletter on June 8 and 9, you will be given a 50 percent discount. ( Weekend discount) This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Skype live:contactform_18 Email - ContactForm@make-success.com WhatsApp - +353899461815

    Lancemeart 14-06-2019

    Dear Sir Our client is interested to invest in your region for good Return on Investment. if you have ideas, please contact us on +97365009688 or mh@indogulfbs.com Best regards Mr. Mat Hernandez

    ContactForm 18-06-2019

    Hi! allreviews.nz We offer Sending your commercial offer through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Contact form are filled in by our application and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique increases the odds that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype FeedbackForm2019 Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161

    ContactForm 20-06-2019

    Ciao! allreviews.nz We offer Sending your message through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Contact form are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The advantage of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique increases the odds that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype FeedbackForm2019 Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161

    ContactForm 21-06-2019

    Hi! allreviews.nz We offer Sending your business proposition through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact partition. Feedback forms are filled in by our program and the captcha is solved. The superiority of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique improve the probability that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 99 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Skype live:contactform_18 Email - ContactForm@make-success.com WhatsApp - +353899461815

    ContactForm 14-07-2019

    Hi! allreviews.nz We present oneself Sending your message through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication partition. Contact form are filled in by our program and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This technique raise the probability that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype FeedbackForm2019 WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161 Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com

    WalterVab 19-07-2019

    Hello My name is Sebastian Perez williams. I am a financial manager in la Caixa bank Spain. I sent you an email previously regarding a 100% sure transaction of 13.5 million going on in our bank. I want to share the secret information about the fund to you. If you follow my instruction with the information I will share with you I m 100% sure that the money will be transferred to your account within 5 days. My only interest in this transaction is to get a 50% share of the money being transferred into your account once the deal is over This transaction is 100% risk free, I am contacting you because I strongly believe that you are in a better position to execute this business transaction with me, You will definitely be amazed and satisfied when I release the full information about the transaction to you then you will also understand why I chose you for transaction. Kindly respond to my personal email sebastian@ax1perez.com and add your phone number in other to contact you for the full detail. Yours Faithfully, Sebastian Perez williams.

    Alfredhok 22-07-2019

    Hello, I don’t want to waste your time so I’ll go straight to the point: we are looking for paid guest post opportunities on websites as yours. The guest post is an informative article, consistent with your editorial plan, that links to a relevant website. We normally provide you with an article and pay a fee for this activity I apologize for this unusual first contact, before going on we will of course provide you with any needed information about our SEO agency and our activity If you are interested please send a mail to paidguestposts@gmail.com mentioning the name of the websites where you accept to be paid in order to publish guest posts. Best regards

    WilliamSlike 08-08-2019

    Ciao! allreviews.nz We offer Sending your commercial offer through the feedback form which can be found on the sites in the contact section. Feedback forms are filled in by our software and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method increases the chances that your message will be read. Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message. The cost of one million messages 49 USD FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice. This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication. Contact us. Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU Skype FeedbackForm2019 Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com

    BrianUnasy 14-08-2019

    Good day to you, I am Mr. Juan Alejandro Perez, a Spanish lawyer. I have previously sent you an email regarding a transaction of $13.5 million left by my late client before his tragic death. I am contacting you once again because after going through your profile, I strongly believe that you will be in a better position to execute this business transaction with me. Please if you are interested to proceed with me kindly respond to my email urgently for more detail information. This transaction is 100% risk free and 10% of the total fund will be donated among charity organizations while the remaining will be shared equal by the both of us upon a successful conclusion of the fund transfer to your nominated Bank account. Please advice urgently. Yours Faithfully, Br. juan Alejandro Perez Tel: +34 919 017 821 Email: info@japlawfirm.com

    Anthony Russell 21-08-2019

    Good day, My name is Anthony Russell, a UK registered private Investment Manager . We seek individuals with Financial Management knowledge that are capable of handling investment portfolio and management from private investors. If you have fund management abilities, credible projects in need of loan, JV or existing businesses that requires expansion we will be delighted to work with you on a minimal ROI . Details will be provided on hearing back from you with your business executive summary via my direct email : anthonyrussell@deximinvestmentsolutionsukltd.com Kind Regards, Anthony Russell Managing Partner Tel Line: +447440934362

    JimmieSeins 16-12-2019

    Zfdgrgr grgrgr grhgrhr

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Write your own review about Post Office National Payments

    Your review